You are currently viewing OCEANHOARSE – Heavy Metaller mit neuer `Brick´ Single im Videoclip

OCEANHOARSE – Heavy Metaller mit neuer `Brick´ Single im Videoclip

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Die finnischen Heavy Metaller OCEANHOARSE haben sich mit ihrem energiegeladenen, live-orientierten Sound und einigen Touraktivitäten auch hierzulande nicht wenige Fans erspielt. Im Video gibt es die weitere Auskopplung `Brick´ aus dem für den 17. Februar geplanten Zweitling „Heads Will Roll“.

„‚Brick‘ is what it sounds like to lose your sanity. This is the musical equivalent to a high-speed chase, or a 2-minute 45-second long nightmare. I can definitely hear the influence of late 80’s Megadeth here. Helmets on boys and girls!“

kommentiert Gitarrist Ben Varon den Song gewohnt vollmundig und selbstbewusst und ergänzt:

„This is a hi-speed recap of all the adventures we had last year: the amazing tours in Scandinavia, Central Europe & the UK with Soen, recording our second studio album Heads Will Roll, shooting some epic music videos and hosting our own indoor festival Hoarsefest. See you again in 2023!“


„Heads Will Roll“ Trackliste:

  1. Fall Like Dominoes
  2. Help Is On The Way
  3. Pryopen
  4. Brick
  5. Smoke Signals
  6. Waves
  7. Dead Zone
  8. Heads Will Roll
  9. Adrift
  10. Nails
  11. Carved in Stone