You are currently viewing MORK – `Forført Av Kulden` Clip zum Album VÖ

MORK – `Forført Av Kulden` Clip zum Album VÖ

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Von dem heute erschienenen neuen Schwarzeisen „Dypet“, schicken MORK `Forført Av Kulden` als Musikvideo, mit dem sie beweisen, dass Black Metal auch groovig sein kann.

Morks Thomas Eriksen schreibt:

“Forført Av Kulden’About being seduced into the cold hard weather outside by an unknown force. Wandering into the snowstorm at night and ending up freezing to death. It depicts a somewhat glorified theme of death as a beautiful and unavoidable thing. Releasing a new album is kind of like closing a chapter of my life. «Dypet» contains emotions and influences from the last couple of years of my existence. Now it will be lifted from my shoulders and set free into the world. It is all there, engraved into the MORK discography as vinyl, cd and digital information. It is a relief to have the finished piece infront of me, and I proudly present it for all of you.”



”Dypet” Trackliste:

  1. Indre Demoner [6:15]
  2. Forfort Av Kulden [5:20]
  3. Svik [5:16]
  4. Et Kall Fra Dypet [7:31]
  5. Hoye Murer (Feat HJELVIK) [6:41]
  6. Bortgang [5:49]
  7. Avskum [4:44]
  8. Tilbake Til Opprinnelsen [6:15]