You are currently viewing WALK WITH TITANS – Power Metaller streamen `Seven Against Thebes` Clip

WALK WITH TITANS – Power Metaller streamen `Seven Against Thebes` Clip

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Die kanadische (Euro-)Power Metal Band WALK WITH TITANS geben ihr Debüt im Videostream mit dem Track `Seven Against Thebes`.  Damit gibt es den ersten Hinweis auf das kommende erste Album „Olympian Dystopia“ das am 26. Mai die Genrefans interssieren dürfte.

Gitarrist Louis Jacques erzählt über die anstehende Scheibe:

”We wanted to make a straightforward power metal album without compromising the epic side. I think listeners will realize that and enjoy it. We made this album during the pandemic and it kept us sane, we hope fans will find the same joy in listening to it as we had to make it! We bring some ancient Greek Myths to the forefront like Eurydice and Herakles, while others are more subtle like ‚Edge of Time‘, which is Khronos representing time eating us all. Other tracks on the record we made as an analogy for societal issues.“




  1. Herakles (4:08)
  2. Edge of Time (4:34)
  3. Gods of the Pantheon (5:53)
  4. As Titans Fall (4:36)
  5. Lost Ways (4:28)
  6. Final Dawn (5:31)
  7. Gift of Fire feat. Renato Osório (5:38) – Guest guitar solo by Renato Osório (Atomic Elephant, ex-Hibria)
  8. Lost Paradise (5:17)
  9. Seven Against Thebes (4:16)
  10. Eurydice (5:46)