You are currently viewing TÝR – „Battle Ballads“ Scheibe im Stream

TÝR – „Battle Ballads“ Scheibe im Stream

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Gestern ist das hochgelobte „Battle Ballads“ Album der Isländer TÝR erschienen. Passend dazu könnt ihr euch das komplette Album, mit seinen zehn heavy Songs hier anhören.

Sänger Heri Joensen schreibt:

We consciously decided to make this a more direct album with songs that are easier for listeners to get right away. With Battle Ballads, there are progressive elements here and there, but we tried to keep the songs based on one or two musical ideas each, and work on everything from there. It’s more concise than our last album, but it’s more epic because of the symphonic elements.“





  1. Hammered
  2. Unwandered Ways
  3. Dragons Never Die
  4. Row
  5. Torkils Døtur
  6. Vælkomnir Føroyingar
  7. Hangman
  8. Axes
  9. Battle Ballad
  10. Causa Latronum Normannorum



Mehr von TÝR