You are currently viewing SUFFOCATION – ‚Funeral Inception‘ Clip kündigt neue Live-Scheibe an

SUFFOCATION – ‚Funeral Inception‘ Clip kündigt neue Live-Scheibe an

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Die US-Tech/Brutal Deather SUFFOCATION kündigen mit dem Live-Track ‚Funeral Inception‘ das Album „Live In North America“ für den 12. November an.

Aufgenommen wurden die Tracks bereits 2018 auf der Death Chopping North America Tour, der letzten Konzertreise mit Original-Sänger Frank Mullen.

Gitarrist Terrance Hobbs kommentiert:

„We couldn’t be more excited to bring our fans our new live CD ‚Live In North America‘ featuring Frank Mullen’s last performances with SUFFOCATION. We couldn’t think of a better way to wish Frank a fantastic farewell into retirement for all his contributions to this band as a great frontman, influence, and friend – and to also share this farewell with the fans, new and old, who have been there for us over the decades. We hope the fans will hold Frank’s last recorded live tour with us close to your hearts as we do. As another chapter from SUFFOCATION closes, we are more than ready and anxious to bring you more new music and classic death metal in the upcoming months and years. So keep your eyes and ears open, stay heavy and play it loud…. see you all on the road!“



1. Thrones Of Blood
2. Effigy Of The Forgotten
3. Funeral Inception
4. Pierced From Within
5. Surgery Of Impalement
6. Dismal Dream
7. Jesus Wept
8. As Grace Descends
9. Liege Of Inveracity
10. Breeding The Spawn
11. Catatonia
12. Souls To Deny
13. Infecting The Crypts