You are currently viewing STYGIAN FAIR – Traditionsmetaller streamen ´Masters Of The Sea`

STYGIAN FAIR – Traditionsmetaller streamen ´Masters Of The Sea`

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Schwedens Old School Hard Rock, Heavy Metal Outfit STYGIAN FAIR plant die Veröffentlichung ihres vierten Studioalbums „Aradia“ für den 25. August. Als zweiten Track, von insgesamt zehn, veröffentlichen die Nordmänner ihren Song ´Masters Of The Sea` als Videoclip. Den bereits veröffentlichten Titelsong `Aradia` findet ihr hier.

Die Band meint zur „seemännischen“ Single:

“Since we come from Sweden we are most likely descendants of Viking warriors. Perhaps that’s why we wrote this song and also tried to compensate a bit for all the pillage and such by switching perspectives during the chorus to the victims. This song is a must for anyone who finds songs about swords and drake-ships hard to resist.”



„Aradia“ Trackliste:

  1. Ancient Lies – 4:02
  2. Masters of the Sea – 4:06
  3. Aradia – 4:57
  4. Tapping of the Vein – 3:43
  5. Let It Go – 4:02
  6. Panoptikon – 3:44
  7. Unto Oblivion – 3:40
  8. Grief Collector – 5:04
  9. Tainted Dream – 3:22
  10. Devil in the Details – 4:16