You are currently viewing RESURRECTION KINGS (feat. Ex-Dio, Dokken u.a. Member) – Zurück mit ‘Skygazer’ Video

RESURRECTION KINGS (feat. Ex-Dio, Dokken u.a. Member) – Zurück mit ‘Skygazer’ Video

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Craig Goldy (Gitarre), Chas West (Vocals) und Vinny Appice (Drums) bilden den Kern von RESURRECTION KINGS, die ihre Rückkehr angekündigt haben. Unterstützt werden die drei Größen von Alessandro Del Vecchio, der für  Produktion, Bass und Keyboards zuständig ist. Das neue Album “Skygazer“, voller Hard Rock Songs mit 80er Vibe erscheint am 16. Juli.

Craig Goldy:

„Once again, with the talent pool in which we have access to create, we all brought our „A“ game to the writing and recording of this album. With the freedom to utilize the music that we all were influenced by that started our musical endeavours to begin with, hopefully we expanded upon them in a way in which to inspire another generation of listeners to start a similar journey. Fans who loved the ’80s hard rock/metal vibe coupled with touches of ’70s legends of the band’s debut, will have much to celebrate with „Skygazer“. “



  1. Skygazer
  2. World’s On Fire
  3. Tears
  4. Fight Against Our Pride
  5. Angry Demons
  6. Savior Of Souls
  7. Don’t Blame Our Love
  8. Is This The End
  9. Troubled Soul
  10. Set Me On Fire
  11. Calling All Angels