You are currently viewing PRETTY MAIDS – neues “Maid In Japan“ Video / Album/DVD/ Blu-ray

PRETTY MAIDS – neues “Maid In Japan“ Video / Album/DVD/ Blu-ray

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Zum Verkaufsstart vom “Maid In Japan“ Livealbum bringen die Dänen ihr ‘Little Drops Of Heaven’ Video heraus. “Maid In Japan – Future World Live 30th Anniversary” wird auch als DVD und Blu-ray erscheinen. Aufgenommen wurden zwei Konzerte im November 2018 in Tokyo

Ronnie Atkins zu den Aufnahmen:

“After all, the decision to record it in Japan was kind of obvious since Japan has been one of our strongest markets since the ‘80s by all means, and we never filmed any live stuff there, 

I remember both the concert we did while being there as absolutely great fun with a very loud and enthusiastic crowd. I mean, it is always a pleasure performing in Japan since it’s a fantastic and very dedicated audience, always have been. And so it was on those two nights in November 2018.“



Tracklist CD / DVD / BR:

  1. FW30 (Intro)
  2. Future World
  3. We Came To Rock
  4. Love Games
  5. Yellow Rain
  6. Loud ´N´ Proud
  7. Rodeo
  8. Needles In The Dark
  9. Eye Of The Storm
  10. Long Way To Go
  11. Mother Of All Lies
  12. Kingmaker
  13. Bull’s Eye
  14. Little Drops Of Heaven
  15. Sin-Decade

Bonus on DVD and Blu-ray: – The videos:

Little Drops Of Heaven

Mother Of All Lies

Nuclear Boomerang

My Soul To Take

A Heart Without A Home


Face The World

Bull’s Eye

Last Beauty On Earth


Will You Still Kiss Me (When I See You In Heaven)

– Balingen Doku- Japan Doku – Interviews mit Ronnie Atkins, Ken Hammer, Chris Laney, Rene Shades-



Titelfoto: Kevin Nixon