You are currently viewing MOB RULES – Präsentieren `Run To The Hills´ (Iron Maiden Cover) vom Jubiläumsalbum

MOB RULES – Präsentieren `Run To The Hills´ (Iron Maiden Cover) vom Jubiläumsalbum

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Die deutschen Heavy/Melodic Power Metaller MOB RULES covern einen DER Metalsongs der letzten Jahrzehnte: `Run To The Hills´ von Iron Maiden vom „The Number of the Beast“ Album (1982). Der Track ist Teil des Compilationalbums “Celebration Day-30 Years Of Mob Rules”, das am 03. Mai auf den Markt kommt und unveröffentlichte Stücke sowie einige Cover enthalten wird.

Sänger Klaus Dirks erklärt:

„Iron Maiden was the band of my youth and „The Number of the Beast“ is the album that sparked my passion for heavy metal. Iron Maiden still fascinates me to this day. That’s why, after such a long time, I felt a real need to pay tribute to this band with our interpretation“.



CD 1
01. Way Of The World
02. Run To The Hills (Iron Maiden Cover)
new unreleased track
03. Fame (Irene Cara Cover)
new unreleased track
04. Square Hammer (Ghost Cover)
new unreleased track
05. Ghost Town (re-recorded)
previously digital only
06. Sacred Heart (Dio Cover)
07. Ghost Of A Chance
08. Hollowed Be Thy Name
09. Sinister Light
10. Black Rain
11. Ice & Fire
12. Somerled
13. Flag Of Life
14. Unholy War
15. Fuel To The Fire

01. Raven’s Flight (Amon Amarth Cover)
previously digital only
02. Hymn Of The Damned
previously digital only
03. Lord Of Madness (re-recorded)
04. Evolution’s Falling
05. Shores Ahead
06. Hydrophobia
07. Hold Back The Light
08. Tele Box Fool
09. Desperate Son
10. The Sirens
11. Better Morning
12. Trial By Fire
13. On The Edge
14. Rain Song
15. Dykemaster’s Tale