You are currently viewing Hardrocker HELL IN THE CLUB – EP-Titelsong `Kamikaze` im Clip

Hardrocker HELL IN THE CLUB – EP-Titelsong `Kamikaze` im Clip

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

HELL IN THE CLUB ist eine italienische Hardrock/Heavy Metal Band mit Mitgliedern von Elvenking und Secret Sphere. die Band hat bereits fünf Studioalben und feiert derzeit zehn Jahre als Band nahc dem Release ihres Debüts „Let The Games Begin“ im Jahr 2011. Dazu wird am 18. März die EP „Kamikaze – 10 Years in the Slums“ herauskommen, welche zwei neue Songs, zwei Coverversionen (Alice Cooper und W.A.S.P.) und einen neuaufgenommenen Track vom Debüt beinhalten wird.

Die Band äußert sich ausführlich:

„We are relieved to finally be able to announce this EP. We thought it would have been nice to celebrate the 10th Anniversary of our first album „Let the Games Begin“ by releasing something new. Not a new album, but something with which we could take stock of where we are now, ten years after we started our journey. So, together with Frontiers we planned this nice little EP that includes two brand new songs („Kamikaze“ and „10 Years in the Slums“), two cover songs (Alice Cooper and W.A.S.P.), and a reworked version of „In Your Eyes“, a track we love so much and that was released as a bonus track on the Japanese version of our first album. As for the covers, we chose „He’s Back“ by Alice Cooper (already released as a special Halloween digital single treat) and „Chainsaw Charlie“ by W.A.S.P., since we all agreed that „The Crimson Idol“ is definitely one of our favorite albums ever. The plan was to release it exactly 10 years after the first album, so in 2021, but because of the prevalent situation caused by the Covid-19 pandemic, the production process of vinyls underwent several disruptions, thus we were forced to postpone it again and again. After a long wait we can finally say that „Kamikaze (10 Years in the Slums)“ will be released on March 18, 2022 on all digital platforms and on June 20, 2022 on very limited edition vinyl plus as an ultra limited bundle which will include the vinyl, the cassette (yeah, back to the 80’s!), and other goodies. Thanks for sticking with us for the last ten years!“


1. Kamikaze
2. 10 Years in the Slums
3. He’s Back (The Man Behind the Mask) [Alice Cooper cover]
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue) [W.A.S.P. cover]
5. In Your Eyes – 2021