You are currently viewing HAMMER KING – `Pariah Is My Name` Videopremiere

HAMMER KING – `Pariah Is My Name` Videopremiere

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Deutschlands aufstrebende Power Metaller HAMMER KING präsentieren heute, ein Jahr nach dem Erscheinen ihres Debüts, ihren ersten neuen Song vom zweiten Album, welches am 19. August unter dem Titel “Kingdemonium“ in den Läden auf euch warten wird.

HAMMER KING erzählen über den Song:

„Wake up, the firstborn is dead – Pariah Is My Name! One year after the acclaimed juggernaut that Hammer King, the album, was, we are primed and ready to kick things off with a truly massive song: “Pariah Is My Name”. The track has been our choice for the first single right from the start. Utilizing the Savatage-tuning, it has turned out very powerful and urgent, while lyrically it shows the kingly narrative from a darker angle. Reflecting on the past years outside the Kingdom, the message is clear and simple: Never surrender, the resistance is here – and Pariah Is My Name! God bless the King, may the King bless you.“




  1. Invisible King
  2. Pariah Is my Name
  3. We Shall Rise
  4. Live Long, Die Nasty
  5. The 7th of the 7 Kings
  6. Kingdemonium
  7. Other Kingdoms Fall
  8. The Four Horsemen
  9. Guardians of the Realm
  10. Age of Urizen