You are currently viewing GOJIRA – Single und Video zu ‚Born For One Thing‘ teasern „Fortitude“

GOJIRA – Single und Video zu ‚Born For One Thing‘ teasern „Fortitude“

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Am 30. April erscheint mit „Fortitude“ das langersehnte neue Werk der zweifach Grammy-nominierten Franzosen. Um den Fans die Wartezeit ein wenig zu verkürzen, bringen sie bereits heute die Single ‚Born For One Thing‘ inklusive Clip heraus!

Sänger/Gitarrist Joe Duplantier erklärt die Botschaft des neuen Songs so:

“We have to practice detaching ourselves from everything, beginning with actual things. Own less possessions, and give what you don’t need away, because one day we’ll have to let everything go, and if we don’t, we’ll just become ghosts stuck between dimensions.”

Die „Fortitude“-Tracklist:

01. Born For One Thing
02. Amazonia
03. Another World
04. Hold On
05. New Found
06. Fortitude
07. The Chant
08. Sphinx
09. Into The Storm
10. The Trails
11. Grind