You are currently viewing Extrem-Metaller ERDVE – ‘Savigaila’ Full Album Stream

Extrem-Metaller ERDVE – ‘Savigaila’ Full Album Stream

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Experimental Hardcore Sludge oder brutal Grind mit atmosphärischen Parts oder was auch immer ihr zu dem Ultrageknüppel von ERDVE auf ihrem brandneuen Album sagen wollt, extrem heftig ist ‘Savigaila’ allemal. In elf Songs und 42:00 Minuten verpackt die Band ihre “Heavy-atmospheric sound aesthetic based on raw expression”.

Die Band zeigt sich glücklich:

Finally, we are able to share our creative output at the fullest extent. This record is a huge step for us as a band and got us really hyped on experimenting further with heavy music, visuals and narrative. There was quite a bit of emotional weight that came up with the birth of this album, so we are really looking forward to all the feedback from the listeners. Now that the album is being released, we are very thankful to everyone who supports our work! You can be sure to hear much more from us soon, but for now, we hope you will enjoy this record.“




  1. Lavondėmės (4:48)
  2. Smala (4:10)
  3. Votis (5:36)
  4. Betonas (3:22)
  5. Pleura (2:09)
  6. Bendrystė (3:29)
  7. Sugretinimas (3:22)
  8. Pragulos (4:29)
  9. Savigaila (5:45)
  10. Skilimas (2:02)
  11. Takoskyra (3:33)