You are currently viewing EXOCRINE – ”Legend” Full Album Stream des Tech-Death Outfits

EXOCRINE – ”Legend” Full Album Stream des Tech-Death Outfits

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Die seit mehr als zehn Jahren wirkende Tech-Death Truppe EXOCRINE veröffentlicht morgen, am 26. Januar ”Legend”, das ihr heute  schon hier schon in voller Länge hören könnt.

EXOCRINE beschreiben ihren Output so:

“This is our most personal album, We decided to go back to something more organic, with more relief, and tried different things in order to bring a stronger atmosphere and connect the music with the story. Legend has a good balance between technicality and lyrics, with each aspect serving the other.“




Trackliste ”Legend”:

  1. Presage (0:00)
  2. Legend (1:26)
  3. Life (5:19)
  4. Eidolon (9:12)
  5. The Altar Of War (12:36)
  6. Dust In The Naught (17:11)
  7. Warlock (21:04)
  8. Dragon (24:28)
  9. The Oath (28:48)
  10. By The Light Of The Pyre (32:28)