You are currently viewing EINHERJER – `West Coast Groove´ Livevideo der Viking Metaller

EINHERJER – `West Coast Groove´ Livevideo der Viking Metaller

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

„Norse And Dangerous (Live… From The Land Of Legends)“ heißt die allererste Livescheibe der norwegischen Viking-Metal-Band EINHERJER und wird am 05. August erscheinen. Als erste Einstimmung gibt es das Live-Video zum Track ‚West Coast Groove‘ im Clip.

Die Band sagt über die Liveversion:

„With no gigs in a year and new blood in our ranks, we recorded the two hometown release shows just to get an idea of what we sounded like live in 2021. It only took one listen to realize that our fans would appreciate this as much as we did. EINHERJER live is an energetic experience. We want to let everyone hear that, so here’s our first live album, recorded live on our home turf in front of many familiar faces. The document of a great evening!“



1. West Coast Groove
2. The Spirit Of A Thousand Years
3. The Blood & The Iron
4. Kill The Flame
5. Nidstong
6. Stars
7. Mine Våpen Mine Ord
8. Nord & Ner
9. Spre Vingene
10. Ballad Of The Swords
11. Dragons Of The North
12. Ironbound
13. Far Far North