You are currently viewing DREAM THEATER – ‚Pale Blue Dot‘ von „Distant Memories – Live In London“

DREAM THEATER – ‚Pale Blue Dot‘ von „Distant Memories – Live In London“

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

DREAM THETAER lieben Live-Alben. Ihr neuntes (!) „Distant Memories – Live In London“ kommt am 27. November raus.

John Petrucci kommentiert den Output so:

Whether you had a chance to see this tour in person and want to relive what was hopefully an awesome concert experience or enjoying the performance on video for the first time, Distant Memories – Live In London very accurately and very beautifully captures the energy and excitement we all felt together at the Apollo this past February,

Einen Eindruck gibt euch das Video zu ‚Pale Blue Dot‘.




Die komplette Tracklist liest sich wie folgt:

  1.   Untethered Angel
    2.   A Nightmare to Remember
    3.   Fall Into the Light
    4.   Barstool Warrior
    5.   In the Presence of Enemies – Part 1
    6.   Pale Blue Dot
    7.   Scenes Live Intro
    8.   Scene One: Regression
    9.   Scene Two: I. Overture 1928
    10. Scene Two: II. Strange Déjà Vu
    11. Scene Three: I. Through My Words
    12. Scene Three: II. Fatal Tragedy
    13. Scene Four: Beyond This Life
    14. Scene Five: Through Her Eyes
    15. Scene Six: Home
    16. Scene Seven: I. The Dance of Eternity
    17. Scene Seven: II. One Last Time
    18. Scene Eight: The Spirit Carries On
    19. Scene Nine: Finally Free
    20. At Wit’s End
    21. Paralyzed (Bonus Track)

Erscheinen wird „Distant Memories – Live In London“ in diversen Varianten.