You are currently viewing DEGREED – `Ride Along` Clip der Hard Rocker ist online

DEGREED – `Ride Along` Clip der Hard Rocker ist online

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Schwedens Hard Rock Outfit DEGREED hat seinen neuen Track `Ride Along` hochgeladen. Wie immer gibt es einen großen Chorus und catchy Melodien. Mit dem Lyricvideo weisen sie auf den nächsten Longplayer “Public Address“ hin. Erscheinen wird Album Nummer sieben , passenderweise am 07. Juli.

Drummer Mats Eriksson erklärt:

“We’re stoked to get these songs out for you to hear. I think we’ve made a massive album in terms of the songs, but also in terms of sound. It’s been a few months of hard work, but looking back at it now, while listening to the result, it’s been well worth it. I can’t wait to hear what you guys think of this one!”





  1. Big Plans
  2. Who Are You (To Say)
  3. The Way Of The World
  4. This Is Love
  5. Ride Along
  6. Free Again
  7. Resist The Urge
  8. Don’t Be A Stranger
  9. A Safe Place
  10. No One
  11. For You
  12. Pressure

Mehr von DEGREED