You are currently viewing CRYPTA – Erste Videosingle vom nächsten Album: `Lord Of Ruins`

CRYPTA – Erste Videosingle vom nächsten Album: `Lord Of Ruins`

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

“Shades of Sorrow” soll CRYPTAs neuer Langdreher heißen, der dreizehn neue Songs beinhalten wird und am 04. August erscheint.  Das erste Video der Death Metal Ladies zum neuen Track `Lord Of Ruins` ist soeben gestartet.

Shouterin und Bassistin Fernanda Lira sagt über das Album:

“Shades of Sorrow is a semi-concept album which meaning describes a journey through the depths of our psyche when facing tough battles. It’s a trip to the many shades of pain we sometimes have to face while enduring our lives challenges. The songs are the perfect gloomy, dark, emotional soundtrack for this journey.“



Trackliste:1    The Aftermath
2    Dark Clouds
3    Poisonous Apathy
4    The Outsider
5    Stronghold
6    The Other Side of Anger
7    The Limbo
8    Trial of Traitors
9    Lullaby for the Forsaken
10   Agents of Chaos
11   Lift the Blindfold
12   Lord of Ruins
13   The Closure


Photo Credit: Estevam Romera