You are currently viewing CIRCUS Of ROCK – ’Desperate Cry’ mit Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell)

CIRCUS Of ROCK – ’Desperate Cry’ mit Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell)

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

Hinter CIRCUS Of ROCK steckt ein großes Hard Rock Projekt, ausgedacht von King Company Drummer (!!) Mirka Rantanen. Hier tobt er mit vielen verschiedenen Sängern seine Vorliebe für klassischen, 80er inspirierte Musik aus.

Mirka Rantanen erklärt: „My musical influences in making „Come One, Come All“ come from a mix of artists I’ve been exposed to over the years. My own bands which I’ve been involved in and, of course, my own musical idols. In music, I love more than anything classic melodic hard rock and that shows on this album. I wanted to make the kind of music I could stand behind completely. The intention was just to have fun with musicians I admire and have everybody perform great songs,“

Fast 40 Musiker sind an der Entstehung des “Come One, Come All” Albums beteiligt. Unter anderem Jarkko Ahola – Rick Altzi (Masterplan) – Kimmo Blom (Leverage) – Johnny Gioeli (Hardline) – Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish) – Erik Kraemer (Simulacrum) – Mark Quee – Antti Railio – Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone) – Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) – Tommi “Tuple” Salmela- Riku Turunen – Danny Vaughn (Tyketto)

Für die erste Single, ’Desperate Cry’ hat er Johnny Gioeli, den langjährigen Sänger von Axel Rudi Pell und Hardline gewinnen können.



  • The Beat (Feat. Riku Turunen)
  • Desperate Cry (Feat. Johnny Gioeli)
  • Sheriff Of Ghost Town (Feat. Marco Hietala)
  • Never (Feat. Kimmo Blom)
  • In Times Of Despair (Feat. Elize Ryd)
  • Crossroads (Feat. Pasi Rantanen)
  • Caught In The Middle (Feat. Danny Vaughn)
  • Plywood Covered Windows And Crappy Shoes (Antti Railio)
  • Edge Of Love (Feat. Rick Altzi)
  • Set Me Free (Feat. Jarkko Ahola
  • Everafter (Feat. Tommi “Tuple” Salmela)
  • No Reason (Feat Marc Quee)
  • Tears Of The Clown (Feat. Erik Kraemer)
  • Burning (Bonus Track Digital)