You are currently viewing AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE feat. Ov Sulfur –  Video zum Weltuntergang: `Judgment Day`

AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE feat. Ov Sulfur – Video zum Weltuntergang: `Judgment Day`

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE , das mächtig in Richtung Deathcore abgedriftete Arnold Schwarzenegger Tribute Projekt, das sich früher dem reinen Thrash widmete, veröffentlicht an diesem Freitag (den 23. Februar) ihre erste Scheibe in zehn Jahren. Als wohl letzte Vorabsingle von “ Quad Brutal“ ist jetzt der hybride Track `Judgment Day`als Video erschienen. Zusätzlich Grwols gibt es dabei von Ov Sulfur auf die Ohren.


Bandkopf Tim Lambesis erzählt über den Song `Judgment Day`:

„Neeyahhh! The over-the-top visual theme behind the ‚Judgment Day‘ video represents our promise to keep marching forward and persist in having a good time no matter what happens, until the final moments of Judgment Day make that impossible. Until then, don’t be too serious and find a way to keep going! I’ve found a community of good friends that make it easier to stay on my feet – I wouldn’t have made Quad Brutal without my band mates reminding me that I don’t need to create AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE songs alone like I’ve done with many songs before this album.“



“Quad Brutal” Trackliste:

  1. No Pain No Gain (feat. Craig Golias, Angel Vivaldi)
  2. Conquer (feat. HELLBØRN, Clayton King)
  3. Hey Bro Can You Spot Me? (feat. Craig Golias, Alarcon)
  4. Judgment Day (feat. Ov Sulfur)
  5. Everybody Pities The Weak (feat. HELLBØRN)
  6. Don’t Be Lazy (feat. Craig Golias)
  7. Get Down (feat. Craig Golias)
  8. Destroy The Machines (feat. Dany Lambesis)
  9. MeatGrinder (feat. HELLBØRN)
  10. I Never Quit (feat. Kill ROB Bailey, Craig Golias, Bleeding Through)