You are currently viewing AFTER FOREVER – Streamen raren Bonustrack: `Sweet Enclosure‘

AFTER FOREVER – Streamen raren Bonustrack: `Sweet Enclosure‘

  • Beitrags-Autor:
  • Beitrags-Kategorie:

AFTER FOREVER sind seit 2009 Geschichte und doch kommt zum 15. Jubiläum der Band die selbstbetitelte Scheibe, „After Forever“ in einer von Darius van Helfteren remasterten Version, die auch zwei rare, bisher nur in Japan erhältliche Bonustracks enthält, noch einmal heraus. Der eine ist die Piano-Ballade `Lonely‘, der zweite Song eine catchy progressive Symphonic Metal Hymne, namens `Sweet Enclosure‘. Am 27. Mai erscheint die Neuauflage.

Floor Jansen erklärt zur Veröffentlichung:
„I am very glad to see this album revamped and presented once again. I am still so proud of it and consider it our best work! It brings back happy memories to rehearsal sessions in extreme temperatures with good laughs and wonderful recording sessions in the middle of the Dutch countryside. Singing these songs live is something I will miss forever and rocking with our loyal fans too. Thank you for all the magnificent years and I hope you can enjoy this album, maybe for the first time, maybe once again!“

1. Discord
2. Evoke
3. Transitory
4. Energize Me
5. Equally Destructive
6. Withering Time
7. De-Energized
8. Cry With A Smile
9. Envision
10. Who I Am
11. Dreamflight
12. Empty Memories
13. Lonely
14. Sweet Enclosure